Got a Question?

‭Call (570) 386-2154‬
Or fill out the interest form


Chairman of the Board: Helen Miller
Executive Director: Chris Stanislaw

Group Coordinator: Carol Kratz

Bookkeeper: Donna Deem

Facilities Director: Don Haynes

Housekeeping Manager: Mary Faenza

Media Director: John Worman

Food Service: Karen Glueck

Book & Gift Shop Manager: Bonita Miller

Worship Team Leader: Beth Worman

“Unto Him be glory in the church by Jesus Christ throughout all ages, world without end. Amen.”
Ephesians 3:21